Tenors of Yusef Lateef and Archie Shepp

Yusef Lateef –Tenor Saxophone

Archie Shepp–Tenor Saxophone

Stephen McCraven–Drums

Tom McClung–Piano

Avery Sharpe–Bass

Adam Rudolph–Percussionist

Tony Vacca–Tamborine on the track "Ammons Remembered".

Mulazimuddin S. Rasool–Produced by Yusef Lateef Original Recording–Norman Blain Mix and Mastering–Norman Blain Digital Mastering by Toby Mountain, Northeastern Digital Recording, Southborough, MA Recorded at Moonstar Media in January 1992, Leverett, Massachusetts Art direction and cover design by Ralph Seaman, Studio E Northampton, MA Illustration by Yusef Lateef